Book: Working More Creatively with Groups – Review

Book: Working More Creatively with Groups by Jarlath Benson

This book was recommended to me by my coach, when I told him I wanted to write better reflections on group work.

Although this book is written for initiators or leaders of therapy groups, it provides great insight in ways to behave within a group, leading a group and the effects of it. I will study it more in-depth when I am writing my showcase and reflections, but after reading a synopsis I already have a good feeling of what to look out for.

Please tell me what you think!

