World of WordPress

Image

I love the statistics with which WordPress so kindly provides me. I still can not believe how many people read this blog! It’s not like any numbers the average blogger would be content with, my most views in one day was 64. But since I am only writing about my university projects, I half expected no one to ever read it except my teachers, and them not out of free will.

But look at the graph above! People from all over the world have been here. How cool is that? So, thank you all Dear Readers and I hope you’ll keep coming back. Please let me know if there is anything you would like to read about, or if you (dis)agree with something.

3 thoughts on “World of WordPress

  1. I blog quite often and I genuinely thank you for your
    content. Your article has really peaked my interest.
    I will book mark your site and keep checking for new information about once per week.
    I subscribed to your RSS feed too.

Please tell me what you think!

