The Shape of Sharing

After Dr. Tilde Bekker’s example, I started work on my own ‘web of parameters’. At first it was quite messy, but after some rounds of pressure, a neat little five-sided diamond emerged.

This can be seen as a guide to generating ideas, a kind of template to check if and how these parameters are working together. In another post, I will make a list of a wide array of ideas, and then I will analyze the most interesting ones using this matrix.

Please tell me what you think!

