Interaction Design: Tilde’s Web of Parameters

Image

Today, dr. ir. Tilde Bekker was telling me about interaction design, how several different parameters are connected to each other in something like an elastic web. If you change one aspect, it influences the others as well. The thing I need to do, is research where the right balance is between the parameters, so the experience I am designing is as interesting as possible.

Above is a picture of the ‘web’ Tilde drew for me. I plan to work this out more detail for my particular concept. Then I want to write a detailed proposal for a ‘social system’ that incorporates Light Scribing. Something to chew on for the next couple of days!

Please tell me what you think!

